This is the seventh Release. All Tracks are Written and Produced in 2003 by Emanuel Eisbrenner.

This Album is a deep groovy techno trip to the club. It’s all about the moment when you for the first time play your tracks to the audience. The moment of truth, then you will know if it works for the dancers …

Artwork by Tofa.

Moment of Truth (EIS07)


You can download all this tracks for free in one zip file:
>>| download whole album 4 free
Share this post on: